Current Officers

President: Paul Johnston

8 Brighton Place TH 59
Thornhill, ON L4J 0E3, Canada
Telephone: (416) 938-7637
e-mail: President@ClanJohnstone.org

Vice President (East) & Social Media Chair: Seth Johnson

Hartsville, SC 29550, USA
Telephone: (843) 639-7504
email: VicePresidentEast@ClanJohnstone.org

Vice President (West) & Chair of Scholarship Committee: Peggy Johnston

Oakland, CA 94619, USA
Telephone: (415) 572-7905
e-mail: VicePresidentWest@ClanJohnstone.org

National Membership Commissioner: Valerie J. Ensor

Kent, WA, USA
Telephone: (206) 794-5196
e-mail: Membership@ClanJohnstone.org

Treasurer: Katherine Bailey

6712 Fern Lane
Annandale, VA 22003, USA
e-mail: Treasurer@ClanJohnstone.org

Registrar: Becky Parr

4353 S. Shades Crest Rd.
Bessemer, AL 35022, USA
e-mail: Registrar@ClanJohnstone.org

Secretary: Lynn Johnson Pace
6 Briarcliff Ter
Asheville, NC 28806, USA
Phone: (828) 575-6062
e-mail: Secretary@ClanJohnstone.org

Genealogist & Archivist: Barbara Gorham Johnson
3860 Summersun St
Mount Vernon, WA 98271, USA
Phone: (360) 770-0762
e-mail: Genealogy@ClanJohnstone.org

Editor: Duane Estep
502 Fall Creek Road
Branchland, WV 25506, USA
Phone: (304) 840-3576

email: NewsletterEditor@ClanJohnstone.org

 
Officers at Large:
Molly Stone

Bradford, VT 05033, USA
e-mail: OfficerAtLarge1@ClanJohnstone.org

Merchandise Manager & Officer-at-Large: Karen Uyeda

Clan Johnston/e in America
1281 E. Magnolia St., Unit D279
Fort Collins, CO, 80524, USA
Telephone: (408) 569-9890
email: Merchandise@ClanJohnstone.org

 
Past President: J. J. Johnston, CEcD, FM, IOM

Oro Valley, AZ

Chief Commissioner to Lord Annandale for North America: Paul L. Johnston

Thornhill, ON L4J 0E3 Canada
Telephone: (416) 938-7637
e-mail: President@ClanJohnstone.org

Comments are closed.